Can't access your account?

All 66 churches in the Smoky Mountain District

  GCFA DCNo Name Charge Name
   302285 SM-005.1 Andrews (Andrews) Andrews (Andrews)
   303063 SM-007.1 Asbury (Otto) South Macon (Asbury, Dryman's Chapel)
   303041 SM-114.1 Beaverdam (Canton) Haywood Parish: Francis Cove - Beaverdam
   302731 SM-015.1 Bellview (Murphy) Bellview (Murphy)
   302913 SM-020.1 Bethel (Franklin) Bethel (Franklin)
   302308 SM-025.1 Bethel (Waynesville) Bethel (Waynesville)
   302321 SM-030.1 Bryson City (Bryson City) Bryson City (Bryson City)
   302560 SM-035.1 Cashiers (Cashiers) Cashiers (Cashiers)
   302343 SM-040.1 Central (Canton) Central (Canton)
   302401 SM-045.1 Central (Clyde) Central (Clyde) - Louisa Chapel (Clyde)
   302387 SM-203.1 Cherokee (Cherokee) Qualla Parish
   302935 SM-055.1 Clark's Chapel (Franklin) Clark's Chapel (Franklin) - Union (Franklin)
   302423 SM-060.1 Crabtree (Clyde) Crabtree - Fines Creek (Clyde)
   302651 SM-145.1 Cruso (Canton) Long's - Cruso (Canton)
   302445 SM-065.1 Cullowhee (Cullowhee) Cullowhee (Cullowhee)
   302946 SM-007.2 Dryman's Chapel (Franklin) South Macon (Asbury, Dryman's Chapel)
   302478 SM-111.1 Elizabeth Chapel (Waynesville) Haywood Parish: Maple Grove - Elizabeth Chapel
   302605 SM-117.1 Faith (Waynesville) Haywood Parish: Faith
   302228 SM-085.1 Fincher's Chapel (Clyde) Fincher's Chapel - Mount Zion (Clyde)
   302480 SM-060.2 Fines Creek (Clyde) Crabtree - Fines Creek (Clyde)
   302365 SM-115.1 First (Canton) First (Canton)
   302503 SM-090.1 First (Franklin) First (Franklin)
   302547 SM-095.1 First (Hayesville) First (Hayesville)
   302720 SM-100.1 First (Murphy) First (Murphy)
   302866 SM-102.1 First (Sylva) First (Sylva)
   302902 SM-110.1 First (Waynesville) First (Waynesville)
   302616 SM-114.2 Francis Cove (Waynesville) Haywood Parish: Francis Cove - Beaverdam
   302970 SM-119.1 Hickory Knoll (Franklin) Hickory Knoll - Maiden's Chapel (Franklin)
   303006 SM-188.1 Hickory Stand (Brasstown) Oak Forest - Hickory Stand - Ledford's Chapel
   302627 SM-130.1 Highlands (Highlands) Highlands (Highlands)
   302640 SM-230.1 Iotla (Franklin) Snow Hill (Franklin) - Iotla
   302992 SM-188.2 Ledford's Chapel (Hayesville) Oak Forest - Hickory Stand - Ledford's Chapel
   302673 SM-145.2 Long's (Canton) Long's - Cruso (Canton)
   302662 SM-140.1 Long's Chapel (Lake Junaluska) Long's Chapel (Lake Junaluska)
   303052 SM-045.2 Louisa Chapel (Clyde) Central (Clyde) - Louisa Chapel (Clyde)
   302013 SM-155.1 Louisa Chapel (Franklin) Louisa Chapel (Franklin)
   302398 SM-160.1 Love's Chapel (Sylva) Love's Chapel (Sylva) - Webster (Webster)
   302811 SM-165.1 Maggie Valley (Maggie Valley) Maggie Valley (Maggie Valley)
   302035 SM-119.2 Maiden's Chapel (Franklin) Hickory Knoll - Maiden's Chapel (Franklin)
   302241 SM-111.2 Maple Grove (Waynesville) Haywood Parish: Maple Grove - Elizabeth Chapel
   302638 SM-175.1 Martin's Creek (Murphy) Martin's Creek - Peachtree (Murphy)
   302068 SM-180.1 Memorial (Franklin) Memorial - Patton (Franklin)
   302707 SM-185.1 Morning Star (Canton) Morning Star (Canton)
   302491 SM-085.2 Mount Zion (Clyde) Fincher's Chapel - Mount Zion (Clyde)
   303074 SM-187.1 Mulberry (Otto) Mulberry (Otto)
   303017 SM-188.3 Oak Forest (Hayesville) Oak Forest - Hickory Stand - Ledford's Chapel
   301907 SM-203.2 Olivet (Whittier) Qualla Parish
   303085 SM-180.2 Patton (Franklin) Memorial - Patton (Franklin)
   302981 SM-190.1 Peachtree (Maggie Valley) Peachtree (Maggie Valley)
   302695 SM-175.2 Peachtree (Murphy) Martin's Creek - Peachtree (Murphy)
   302434 SM-195.1 Pine Grove (Clyde) Pine Grove (Clyde) - Spring Creek
   302582 SM-225.1 Piney Grove (Waynesville) Shady Grove - Piney Grove (Waynesville)
   302718 SM-200.1 Plains (Canton) Plains (Canton)
   290701 SM-201.1 Pleasant Hill (Candler) Pleasant Hill (Candler) - Rockwood (Canton)
   302593 SM-205.1 Ranger (Murphy) Ranger-Tomotla (Murphy)
   302571 SM-210.1 Reid's Chapel (Murphy) Reid's Chapel (Murphy)
   302764 SM-215.1 Robbinsville (Robbinsville) Robbinsville (Robbinsville)
   302786 SM-201.2 Rockwood (Canton) Pleasant Hill (Candler) - Rockwood (Canton)
   302800 SM-225.2 Shady Grove (Waynesville) Shady Grove - Piney Grove (Waynesville)
   302844 SM-230.2 Snow Hill (Franklin) Snow Hill (Franklin) - Iotla
   302456 SM-195.2 Spring Creek (Spring Creek) Pine Grove (Clyde) - Spring Creek
   302558 SM-205.2 Tomotla (Murphy) Ranger-Tomotla (Murphy)
   303096 SM-055.2 Union (Franklin) Clark's Chapel (Franklin) - Union (Franklin)
   302924 SM-160.2 Webster (Webster) Love's Chapel (Sylva) - Webster (Webster)
   302252 SM-247.1 Wesleyanna (Sylva) Wesleyanna (Sylva)
   302968 SM-250.1 Whittier (Whittier) Whittier (Whittier)

The Western North Carolina Conference of The United Methodist Church
The Church www.UMC.org Mailing Address: PO Box 2757, Huntersville, NC 28070-2757   |   Location: 13924 Professional Center Dr.
Suite 200, Huntersville, NC 28078
The Conference www.WNCCUMC.org
Toll free: 800-562-7929 (NC)   |   Operator: 704-535-2260   |   Direct: 704-714-2355   |   Fax: 704-567-6117
Office Hours: Monday thru Thursday 08:30am to 05:30pm - Closed Friday thru Sunday
Site © WingAir, Inc. © Content Copyright 2019 The Western North Carolina Conference of The United Methodist Church. Report an Issue