Can't access your account?

Macon County - Church List

Charge Name
   303063 SM-007.1 Asbury (Otto) South Macon (Asbury, Dryman's Chapel)
   302946 SM-007.2 Dryman's Chapel (Franklin) South Macon (Asbury, Dryman's Chapel)
   302913 SM-020.1 Bethel (Franklin) Bethel (Franklin)
   303096 SM-055.2 Union (Franklin) Clark's Chapel (Franklin) - Union (Franklin)
   302935 SM-055.1 Clark's Chapel (Franklin) Clark's Chapel (Franklin) - Union (Franklin)
   302503 SM-090.1 First (Franklin) First (Franklin)
   302970 SM-119.1 Hickory Knoll (Franklin) Hickory Knoll - Maiden's Chapel (Franklin)
   302035 SM-119.2 Maiden's Chapel (Franklin) Hickory Knoll - Maiden's Chapel (Franklin)
   302627 SM-130.1 Highlands (Highlands) Highlands (Highlands)
   302013 SM-155.1 Louisa Chapel (Franklin) Louisa Chapel (Franklin)
   303085 SM-180.2 Patton (Franklin) Memorial - Patton (Franklin)
   302068 SM-180.1 Memorial (Franklin) Memorial - Patton (Franklin)
   303074 SM-187.1 Mulberry (Otto) Mulberry (Otto)
   302844 SM-230.2 Snow Hill (Franklin) Snow Hill (Franklin) - Iotla
   302640 SM-230.1 Iotla (Franklin) Snow Hill (Franklin) - Iotla

The Western North Carolina Conference of The United Methodist Church
The Church www.UMC.org Mailing Address: PO Box 2757, Huntersville, NC 28070-2757   |   Location: 13924 Professional Center Dr.
Suite 200, Huntersville, NC 28078
The Conference www.WNCCUMC.org
Toll free: 800-562-7929 (NC)   |   Operator: 704-535-2260   |   Direct: 704-714-2355   |   Fax: 704-567-6117
Office Hours: Monday thru Thursday 08:30am to 05:30pm - Closed Friday thru Sunday
Site © WingAir, Inc. © Content Copyright 2019 The Western North Carolina Conference of The United Methodist Church. Report an Issue